Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Tulum Mexico  (Read 13261 times)

Offline nakedrobot

• Topless with bottoms
  • love casts out fear
  • Referrals: 0
Tulum Mexico
« on: June 10, 2012, 02:02:25 am »
I am going to Tulum Mexico in 2 weeks.  I have done as much research as possible to find out what is and isn't acceptable.  I am actually staying at a B&B called Villa Dolce Vita.  The couple that owns the place offers it as being Clothing Optional.  This is my first time experience with this as an option and I am excited. My wife not so much, but she is open to the whole idea of maybeeee skinny dipping.... at night... with no one around.  I hope that after a little that changes. 

I will definitely be posting how my overall experience was at this little Bed and Breakfast. 

If anyone has been to the area, I would love to hear more info on the place before I leave, and of course i will have plenty info when i get back.

The B&B website is http://villadolcevita.com/
There is nothing like being nude outside.

Offline skifan08

• Topless with bottoms
Re: Tulum Mexico
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2012, 03:58:27 pm »
I love Tulum! The beaches are gorgeous, the people wonderful, the food good, and it's so quiet and idyllic compared to the insanity of Cancun or Playa del Carmen. Make sure you visit the ruins and swim on the beach there - it's truly other worldly. There are a couple of beaches there where nudity is accepted, though I believe not technically legal. I know that one is at the EcoTulum clothing optional resort complex (Cabanas Copal, Azulik etc.) and there is another near the town. Have fun and let us know how the trip goes!!!

Offline nakedrobot

• Topless with bottoms
  • love casts out fear
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2012, 03:48:01 pm »