Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: looking for ideas of a video game to convey naturist values  (Read 51708 times)

Offline Kyle

• N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
  • Referrals: 3
Re: looking for ideas of a video game to convey naturist values
« Reply #30 on: August 23, 2016, 02:35:40 pm »
I also posted this on true nudist, but has the community thought forming an official media Corp?
I did that a year ago. No nibbles. But my specific post was regarding people who were familiar with scripting or sprites since I have no knowledge of coding and my pixel art is... so so. Ideas are a dime a dozen but people who can actually help with a game is a whole other matter.

Offline Dogoegma

• Nude without Towel
  • Referrals: 4
« Reply #31 on: August 23, 2016, 10:29:55 pm »
Well if we can get even a small group together we might be able to get some steam.

Offline Kyle

• N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
« Reply #32 on: August 29, 2016, 08:21:50 pm »
If anyone has basic knowledge of scripting or pixel art/simple animation skills let me know.

Offline Dogoegma

• Nude without Towel
« Reply #33 on: August 30, 2016, 02:14:02 am »
Have you considered putting together a Kickstarter and hiring a freelancer?

Offline Kyle

• N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
« Reply #34 on: August 30, 2016, 01:20:49 pm »
The thought crossed my mind but don't you think it would be better to have one made by naturists?
I taught myself the art and coding stuff but I'm not amazing at it. And it's just a lot of work for one person.

Offline Dogoegma

• Nude without Towel
« Reply #35 on: September 07, 2016, 12:43:33 am »
I think to kick such a project off, it would be most helpful to be as open as possible to the different possibilities. Hiring a freelancer shouldn't have to much of a negative effect, especially if our intentions are made clear from the onset.

Offline Dogoegma

• Nude without Towel
« Reply #36 on: September 20, 2016, 04:33:27 am »