Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: The Only thing unnatural about seeing people nude is.....  (Read 5513 times)

Offline Wesley

• Administrator
  • Nude without Towel
  • Referrals: 0
Re: The Only thing unnatural about seeing people nude is.....
« Reply #15 on: December 13, 2016, 10:24:51 pm »
What a lovely message! I am relatively new in the naturist thing but the sheer power of it is breathtaking. It really is the most natural thing and I can't believe this isn't a thing everyone would love.

:like :laugh:
Got a question or need help with the forum? Shoot me a message :)

Offline tempest1944

• Fully Dressed
« Reply #16 on: December 14, 2016, 12:07:03 am »
I love it!!! Nothing feels better than being naked!!! :D

Offline Norwegiannudist

• Topless with bottoms
« Reply #17 on: December 14, 2016, 08:54:17 am »
 :like

Offline nudetotheworld

• N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
« Reply #18 on: December 28, 2016, 10:56:21 pm »
I agree with this and it's lovely, but I feel that it's a fine line between 'observing' the nudity of others and 'enjoying' the nudity of others. Yes I observe the fact that others are nude and I am happy to be among like-minded people, but as soon as I start 'enjoying' the nudity of others it could be perceived as dodgy and unacceptable as it's not the point of naturism (unless of course in the present company of naturists you are all okay with 'enjoying' the nudity of each other).

Offline mike345

• Guy Talk
  • Nude with Towel
« Reply #19 on: December 29, 2016, 03:31:43 am »