Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Returning to school...sorta  (Read 1213 times)

Offline DrgHybrid

• The Furry
  • Bare Squad - Accounts Division
  • Broke the fourth wall
  • Mauler the Dragon Hybrid
  • Referrals: 2
Returning to school...sorta
« on: April 14, 2016, 04:20:59 am »
I suppose we can claim this as a hobby, haha. Not really much good for anything else.

Back in 2003 I went to college. My major was IT/Computer Networking. Something that I felt that everyone should really know, but something I didn't fully enjoy doing.

My minor, on the other hand, was Mythological Historian. When it came to subjects that I could literally talk for hours on...and I have sometimes...it's mythology. There really isn't much you can do with this type of degree though. Professor, Museum Director, or just private tutoring are about it. I got my Bachelors in it though, however, and I felt I needed to go above. I'm now enrolled in getting my Masters and hopefully, one day, eventually get my Doctrine in the field. I felt I'd go ahead and do this after I've completed my courses on understanding Egyptian Hieroglyphics. Finished that in January but have been so busy, just now starting to get my paperwork rolling for the rest of it.

So anyways, yah, doing this but ultimately it's just for the fun of it.
Private message is open to everyone! Feel free to message me if you have any problems or need help with anything.

Density

Re: Returning to school...sorta
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2016, 03:43:56 pm »