Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Gardening  (Read 6528 times)

Offline swede

• Guy Talk
  • Naturist Superhero
  • Referrals: 14
    • My website
Re: Gardening
« Reply #15 on: April 01, 2020, 12:43:43 pm »
I garden all the time, I used to work as a gardener professionally

Offline TheMattinator

• Teens Only Member
  • Shouting it out loud
  • Now worth 87p!
  • Referrals: 2
« Reply #16 on: April 01, 2020, 01:59:55 pm »
oh thats cool, when was that, and why did u stop? :)

Offline swede

• Guy Talk
  • Naturist Superhero
    • My website
« Reply #17 on: April 15, 2020, 08:13:32 am »
[/quote
Was that a reply to me? If so, I quit last autumn bc school. It was great.

Offline Northman

• Naturist Superhero
  • Referrals: 0
« Reply #18 on: April 15, 2020, 08:53:18 am »
[/quote

You don't need a degree in hortology, or something, to be a garderer?

Offline Mettis

• Be free, be nude!
  • Broke the fourth wall
  • Become a part of nature
  • Referrals: 1
« Reply #19 on: April 15, 2020, 01:06:12 pm »
No, I don't have a garden and, frankly, I don't have a green thumb.  :embarrassed:
However if I had a garden that is not overlooked I would take advantage of it to be naked.  :cheesy:
nΔa²t+u(r±e)³ = L(i)fe³ - Σ(cl²ot³h²es)

.: Mettis & Vous ! :.

Offline swede

• Guy Talk
  • Naturist Superhero
    • My website
« Reply #20 on: April 15, 2020, 05:27:57 pm »
[/quote

Nope, apparently not, I worked in a couple of indoor gardens and I had no prior experience. Just had training for a few weeks and then I got the keyes to a van and a schedule. It was great, and I was surprisingly good at it. I mean I have dealt with plants before and grown alot of vegetables. But I've never dealt with exotic plants before. Went great, biggest hurrdke was the hectic traffic in Central stockholm in a big van after only having a driver's license for a year.

Offline Northman

• Naturist Superhero
« Reply #21 on: April 16, 2020, 08:29:06 pm »
[/quote