Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Anyone else here a programmer?  (Read 14247 times)

Offline FelixH2020

• Teens Only Member
  • Topless with bottoms
  • Will change picture when more confidence!
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Anyone else here a programmer?
« Reply #45 on: October 23, 2020, 03:18:12 pm »
I have build some websites for family and friends but it is all in wordpress so I cannot say I am a programmer or developer I think!

I would like to learn some coding but am now in medicine so it is not so easy to find the time to learn it - I think combination of the two skills might make me a superman who can cure every problem in the world though!  :thinking:

With some html and css skill what is the next thing I should try and learn?

Offline swede

• Guy Talk
  • Naturist Superhero
  • Referrals: 14
    • My website
« Reply #46 on: October 24, 2020, 09:01:11 am »
I have build some websites for family and friends but it is all in wordpress so I cannot say I am a programmer or developer I think!

I would like to learn some coding but am now in medicine so it is not so easy to find the time to learn it - I think combination of the two skills might make me a superman who can cure every problem in the world though!  :thinking:

IMO you should start with the basics, like C++, then move on to stuff like java

Offline PBA

• Teens Only Member
  • Nude with Towel
« Reply #47 on: October 24, 2020, 10:30:56 pm »
Not a programmer, but im in a trade program for computer hardware, networking and security

Offline Interested Nudist

• Teens Only Member
  • Shouting it out loud
  • This is America. You can always cut a deal.
  • Referrals: 2
« Reply #48 on: October 25, 2020, 01:05:36 am »

Huh, I found Java to be easier to learn than C++. Guess that's just me
"It is a shame for a man to grow old without seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable.” - Socrates

Offline ejniceguy

• Topless with bottoms