IYNO Forum and IYNO Village! > Introductions (Mandatory)

introduction

(1/5) > >>

Willem:
Hi,

I am willem, man, 34 years and I am a lawyer from the Netherlands. I live in Tilburg.

I have been exploring naturism due to sauna's and FKK beaches. Im keen on exploring this further and that is the reason why i signed up to this website. I'm curious of what is available for naturism.

Cheers!

Nudielad:
Hi and a big  :welcome3 to our community,

I do hope that you will enjoy your stay here and hopefully you will learn something you never knew about the nudist/naturist lifestyle. There are lots different and posts to explore so there is bound to be something here for you to get involved with.

If you should have any problems or questions please refer to this handy FAQ;
http://internationalyn.org/forum/index.php/topic,110.0.html

Anything that you should need answering can be found in there. If you are still in doubt don't hesitate to contact one of our brilliant moderator team and I'm sure they will be glad to assist.

Enough chat, have fun, get involved and welcome once again to this thriving community!

:-Nudielad

saminthesun:
Welcome Willem to the forum!

Willem:
Hi all,

I've joined the discord server (with the same intro). I have been browsing around, and my first thoughts are that most information is about trust and worthyness to be here. Also a lot about younger nudists.

To be frank: im just here for discovering naturism. If this is a place for secrecy, exhibitionism and pictures about young adults, I might not be in the right spot here.
Could anyone fill that out for me?

Wesley:

--- Quote from: Willem on July 25, 2023, 04:09:47 pm ---Hi all,

I've joined the discord server (with the same intro). I have been browsing around, and my first thoughts are that most information is about trust and worthyness to be here. Also a lot about younger nudists.