Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: The Halo Thread  (Read 2083 times)

AndrewH

The Halo Thread
« on: September 24, 2010, 03:09:55 am »
I just noticed that nobody has created a Halo thread for this section, so I may as well kick this off! What is your favorite game in the Halo series? So far I've only played Halo 3 and ODST, and if I wasn't so strapped for cash right now, I would be playing Reach.

Nude_not_rude

Re: The Halo Thread
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2010, 01:25:02 pm »
I started playing ODST last weekend, but haven't had a chance to get back to it yet. I was very impressed with the gameplay and the fact you can fly around the whole level whilst the movie replay is showing you how you went...nice.

Offline dibbadong

• Topless with bottoms
  • Referrals: 0
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2010, 03:53:22 pm »
Reach is an amazing game so far.  I like how Firefight is in matchmaking now and includes new modes.  The assassinations are an interesting but gruesome aesthetic touch.   L8789

Offline brandon

• N Forum Veteran
  • Naturist Superhero
  • Texas
  • Referrals: 5
« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2010, 05:38:23 pm »
Reach is pretty good, but I'm really not into shooting people.
We have it in our power to begin the world over again.  -Thomas Paine

Offline dibbadong

• Topless with bottoms
« Reply #4 on: October 09, 2010, 07:26:14 am »
Reach is pretty good, but I'm really not into shooting people.

Unless you're in matchmaking, you don't shoot people.  You shoot a bunch of alien religious fanatics.

Offline brandon

• N Forum Veteran
  • Naturist Superhero
  • Texas
  • Referrals: 5
« Reply #5 on: October 09, 2010, 08:13:32 am »
w/e. I shouldn't have been so specific. I meant I don't like shooting in general.
We have it in our power to begin the world over again.  -Thomas Paine

nudist18

« Reply #6 on: October 26, 2010, 05:47:09 am »