Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Magic the Gathering  (Read 21208 times)

Offline bunnyrabbit

• <3
  • N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
  • Referrals: 0
Magic the Gathering
« on: December 19, 2010, 01:06:27 am »
I'm not sure if you are familiar with this card game,
but are there any MTG players among us?

simonalexander2005

Re: Magic the Gathering
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2010, 09:06:01 pm »
I used to play when I was younger, but alas, no more

Offline Turtlejosh

• N Forum Veteran
  • Shouting it out loud
  • Referrals: 5
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2011, 01:51:01 pm »
I only started playing, with other people's decks admittedly. It's quite fun I have to admit. The black deck is my favourite so far

Offline bunnyrabbit

• <3
  • N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2011, 02:05:22 pm »
I only started playing, with other people's decks admittedly. It's quite fun I have to admit. The black deck is my favourite so far

Actually, black it's a color of Mana (one of 5). And there are many possible decks under the same mana color. And you can have mixed decks too.

genxnaturist

« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2011, 02:57:38 pm »
I played it a bunch. I had black and red deck.  I actually almost forgot about the game

Offline Delta

• Administrator
  • Broke the fourth wall
  • For SCIENCE!
  • Referrals: 3
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2011, 08:18:17 pm »
Well, I certainly wish i knew of any players in my area, because playing against myself ruins the whole "not knowing the other player's cards" part.
Please send me a message on the forum before contacting me over IM. For best results, also mention what you want to talk about, I am not much of a smalltalker.

Offline bunnyrabbit

• <3
  • N Forum Veteran
  • Nude without Towel
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2011, 08:24:04 pm »